Staff Directory

Home Staff Directory

 

Employee Name  Employee Role Employee Email  Employee Number
Lori Hill  Executive Director  lori.hill@dnwayne.org 313-923-1655
Kalyn Fulwylie Finance Director  kalyn.fulwylie@dnwayne.org 313485-8669
Danyele Jarvis  Human Resource Director  danyele.jarvis@dnwayne.org 313-681-1513
Chaunise Knighton Office Manager Samaritan Center chaunise@dnwayne.org 313-699-2846
Shela Myrick Office Manager CP/Accounts Rec shela.myrick@dnwayne.org TBD
Robert Auston Program Manager/Tier 1 robert.auston@dnwayne.org 313-747-0785
Aftan Malone Tier 1 aftan.malone@dnwayne.org 313-681-1507
Brion Edwards Tier 1 brion.edwards@dnwayne.org 313-936-2408
Sarah Norwood Peer Support  sarah@dnwayne.org TBD
Latreeva Rush  Program Assistant/ Housing Case Manager latreeva.rush@dnwayne.org 313-977-3630
Kimberly Seals  Program Manager/Tier 2 kimberly.seals@dnwayne.org 313-729-7316
Ivontae Corbin PreEts ivontae.corbin@dnwayne.org 313-797-1370
D’Nika Williams PreEts dnika.williams@dnwayne.org TBD
Te’Lea Hill  PreEts telea.hill@dnwayne.org TBD
Janice Zachary Community Transistion Program Manager  janice.zachary@dnwayne.org 313-788-0794
David Johnson Transistion Navigator  david.johnson@dnwayne.org 313-858-3874
Lydia Butler  Advocacy & Community Education Director  lyda.butler@dnwayne.org 313-985-2823
Lynelle Baker  Advocacy & Community Education Coordinator  lynelle.baker@dnwayne.org TBD
Gary Williams Community Education Coordinator gary.williams@dnwayne.org TBD
Scott Jordan TBD scott.jordan@dnwayne.org TBD
Tameka Wilson Advocacy & Community Education Assistant tameka.wilson@dnwayne.org TBD
Robyn Smith  Donor/Community Relations Director robyn.smith@dnwayne.org 313-932-1655
Jeana Tall Rescource Development and Training Director jeana.tall@dnwayne.org 313-736-0658
Anisha Jordan  TBD anisha.jordan@dnwayne.org TBD
Roderick Revels Quality Control/Assurance  roderick.revels@dnwayne.org  313-595-6593
Kokoete Etim Marketing and Communications Director kokoete.etim@dnwayne.org  TBD
Kimberly Offord TBD kim@homeaidellc.com  TBD
Sierra McKinnon TBD sierra.mckinnon@dnwayne.org TBD